Skip to the content

Menu
Back to Education Collection

Kenra Color® Taster Sessions

DON’T MISS OUT, BOOK YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

Discover Kenra Color® by Kenra Professional® at our 2 hour in-store taster session for everything you need to know to colour confidently and achieve simply stunning results.

For more information and/or to book tickets please contact your localn Salon Services store.

Tickets are £10 and includes £10 redeemable on Kenra Color® purchases only of £20 or more during the taster session.

Locations

 

All taster sessions will be held in Salon Services stores in the following locations. All 2 hour sessions start at 17:30.

18 Jun 2018

Andover

Unit 4, Andover Trade Park
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 3UX

Andover.Store@Salon-Services.com

18 Jun 2018

Stoke-on-Trent

Woodlands 111, Festival Way,
Festival Park
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 5SG

01782 207702
stokeontrent.store@sallybeauty.com

18 Jun 2018

Liverpool

Unit 16, Erskine Industrial Estate,
Trafalgar Way
Liverpool
Merseyside
L6 1NA

0151 2606153
liverpool.store@sallybeauty.com

19 Jun 2018

Leeds Turnkey

Unit A, Turnkey Park, Royds Lane,
Wortley Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 6AD

01132 798441
leedsturnkey.store@salon-services.com

21 Jun 2018

Brierley Hill

Unit 3 Narrowboat Way,
Hurst Business Park
Brierley Hill
Dudley
DY5 1UF

01384 482687
Brierleyhill.store@salon-services.com

25 Jun 2018

Lincoln

Unit 1, Clifton Park,
Clifton Street
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN5 8LQ

01522 542656
lincoln.store@sallybeauty.com

27 Jun 2018

Dublin HBW

Unit 1, Wilton Works,
Robinhood Road
Dublin 22
Dublin
D22 NY23

01 4609960
dublinhbw.store@salon-services.com

28 Jun 2018

Glasgow East

Block 3-37, 10 Eastmuir Street,
Annick Industrial Estate
Glasgow
G32 0HS

GlasgowEast.store@salon-services.com

28 Jun 2018

Swindon

Unit T1, The IO Centre,
Hobley Drive
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN3 4JG

01793 829825
swindon.store@salon-services.com

28 Jun 2018

Wimbledon

Unit 8 Nelson Trading Estate,
The Path, Morden Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3BL

020 8540 0867
wimbledon.store@salon-services.com